Management Team

Bill Whyte
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 1-800-461-4288 Ext 2226
Email: bill@oppacu.com

Andrew Shannon
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 1-800-461-4288 Ext 2247
Email: andrew@oppacu.com

Karen Zammitt
Senior Manager, Credit and Risk

Phone: 1-800-461-4288 Ext 2236
Email: karen@oppacu.com

Shelagh Pepper
Senior Manager, Relationships and Growth

Phone: 1-800-461-4288 Ext 2235
Email: shelagh@oppacu.com

 

 

Sherri deGroot
Manager, Marketing and Business Development

Phone: 1-800-461-4288 Ext 2244
Email: sherri@oppacu.com



Shelley Jong
Member Service Supervisor

Phone: 1-800-461-4288 Ext 2238
Email: shelley@oppacu.com

Dale Gamble
Member Service Administration Supervisor

Phone: 1-800-461-4288 Ext 2225
Email: dale@oppacu.com

 

 

 

Find an ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name